Mar 20, 2018  
2016-2017 Catalog 
2016-2017 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Affiliated Organizations

Ohio Appalachian Educational Opportunity Center

The Ohio Appalachian Educational Opportunity Center (EOC) is a federal TRIO program, funded by the U. S. Department of Education. The EOC is housed on Shawnee State’s campus and operates throughout the 32-county Ohio Appalachian region.

The EOC is a comprehensive counseling and referral program, providing FREE academic, vocational, career, and financial aid information to eligible adults.

EOC outreach coordinators are located on the campuses of Eastern Gateway Community College, Morgan County Learning Center, Mid-East Career and Technical Center, Ohio University - Chillicothe, Ohio University - Southern, Rio Grande Community College, Shawnee State University, Southern State Community College,  and Zane State College.